War Stories Fictional Stories about your "Track" conquests ;-)

a few races for the lude...

Old 10-21-2004, 07:21 AM
FORE:business

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default a few races for the lude...

alright so i got my new lude.. i am very happy with it except it being auto . i was planning on switching it but now i am trying to sell it to buy another stock lude and a bike. i had to get a few runs in with it before i sell it. plus this is my first time having vtec under the hood and that shit is fun. anyways...

last night i was driving to block buster and a ricey ass hatchback pulled in so i reved a little and didnt realize there was a civic si (99 or so coupe) and a civic si (new hatch) with mods sitting in front of me. they thought i was reving at them so they reved back and so on and so forth. i line up next to the red coupe (muffler is the only mod i could see) and we go at about a 40 roll to about 90. he jumped off first and i didnt get to floor is til his rear was at my front bumper. so i get up next to him and we run side by side and i pull a fender on him around 90 and then we shut down. found out he has a B20 with i,h,e. then i raced his friend in the hatch. we went from about the same roll (40mph) except he mashed it when he was a car ahead of me. once again i caught him shortly after we started and as i was passing him he shuts down... he was smiling like he won ???

i also raced a stock black mustang GT a few days ago from a 30 mph roll and pulled on him pretty hard but i think he shut down right when i started passing him cause once i put a fender on him i flew passed.