Suggestion Box & Help TampaRacing Use this forum to make site suggestions, apply to be a moderator, or to just help us out.

just a few concerns.

Old 08-03-2007, 07:41 PM
┌∩┐(◕_◕)┌∩┐

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default just a few concerns.

im going to fill out this app to try and help with all for sale sections, any at all.

i see way too many spats going on and way too much down talk on other peoples cars and belongings. it is a large group of forums that i personally think could use more moderation. i have a lot of experience in the area of buying/selling/trading cars, ive owned over 30 cars most of which have been sold to fellow TR members. i would just like to help people make efficient sale threads as well as keeping them clean and drama free. i have my own template for "for sale" threads as well, in which i plan on making a sticky.

TR Username: Jordan T

Car: none at the moment, CA S13 soon.

Any specific car knowledge: RWD Toyotas/Mitsubishi's/Nissans ect. but i can turn a wrench on damn near anything.

Forums you would like to moderate: any or all classifieds.

Any experience at moderating: yes.

What do you think the main job of a moderator is: keep it clean and friendly.

Why should you become a moderator: i have a genuine interest with helping in classifieds.

List users who do not like you: ive had disagreements with fellow members but i have no known "enemies".

I realize there may be no response to this post: thats kewl.
Old 08-03-2007, 07:57 PM
www.CEMayhall.com