Mitsubishi Tech AWD and all things DSM Central

Check out my day.

Old 11-10-2004, 06:03 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Check out my day.

So I just moved her from North Dakota and got a job in two weeks. I officially started on monday. I am a service writer for a mitsu dealer in Hudson. Figure I have been giving enough money to Satan I might as well have them start paying me. So I get told to head over to the main office on US 19 to fill out some employee stuff and a block away from the ofiice WHAM!