Drifting The art of going sideways

DDay Thanks!!!!!

Old 09-07-2005, 07:32 AM
I am a bad driver...

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default DDay Thanks!!!!!

I just wanted to say thanks for everyone for their hospitality at DDay. I had a good time and I really enjoyed seeing what the FL drivers and events were like. A special thanks to Matt Vass for letting me drive his car all day Hopefully next time I will bring my own.

-Thanks
-Matt
Old 09-07-2005, 08:27 AM
eats gunpowder

I'm telling you man, you just need a twin of your car here.

Glad to see you could make it down. Will see you for the next one, right?

Thanks to EVERYONE who came out!! I always have a blast just watching you guys tearing it up! There are some big plans in store for our events, and I'm really glad so many people had such a great time.

BTTS, STFU&D
Old 09-07-2005, 12:11 PM

i wanna thank everyone for being so nice and helpful. SNS DRIFT TEAM had some good times... i still cant belive we got a levin on our squad!!!

Sloppy Nig Style Member
Old 09-07-2005, 01:11 PM
more class than college

WOW.
I am really happy about the results from dd7. I felt my driving skill is starting to get up to the top level. First and formost I have to thank the Hot Tea staff for all of the support and encouragement they give me. Not to forget my friends on the outside as well, YOU ALL ROCK HUGE ASS! I love you all.
Second and by no means second in importance, I have to thank EVERYONE from SAC in sarasota, without you guys I would have never made it to the event, you guys are the absolute best in the industy. No one knew that i blew out my transmision and exeddy clutch a few days before the evnt, and thats because they helped me change all of that with their own time, sweat, money, and clutch/flywheel. I love you guys too.

Jessica, I love you. You are the most amazing support in the world.