Cars For Sale / Wanted Post ALL Cars For Sale / WTB here except for HONDA and ACURA. No Parts or Honda/Acura Cars...

1993 Acura Legend LS for sale, moving...must sell

Old 12-08-2007, 06:20 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1993 Acura Legend LS for sale, moving...must sell

1993 Acura Legend LS for sale, moving...must sell Need something with 4 wheels and a strong engine to get you around? I'm your guy.

I am selling my 1993 Acura Legend LS. It is currenly my daily driver and does its job fine. NO B.S. - It needs work. Read on if you are still interested.

It is white with a tan leather interior. It has 117,000 miles and the engine runs strong. ASKING: $2000 Or Best Offer as is. Must Sell - All offers seriously considered. I'm a full time student and I am a full time employee too. I'm planning on moving away from Tampa and need to sell it ASAP. I don't have the time/money to fix it up as I planned. Don't hesitate to make me any offer. I'm as negotiable as they get. I need to sell this car before I move. I just don't have the time/money to do the work that needs to be done. Please call 813-531-7116 if you are interested.

The pros:

Below Kelly Blue Book "Fair" Value (Dirt Cheap for this car)

The Engine - I am in the process of researching the engine as it looks far too clean to be the original engine. I have cleaned/detailed/restored a number of cars and my gut feeling is this is a new engine. However, until I can prove it I will just say that the engine runs great and looks immaculate.

Clean

low miles - 117,000

power windows

power locks

power sunroof

Cruise Control

Giovanna Rims, 17" - I think.

The paint looks good for its age. Only a little oxidization (almost entirely on the rear bumper)

Aside from the rims, completely Stock/Factory.

The Cons:

Scratch/dent on drivers door

Scratch on rear bumper on driver side