Cars For Sale / Wanted Post ALL Cars For Sale / WTB here except for HONDA and ACURA. No Parts or Honda/Acura Cars...

For Sale: 95 Integra Gsr Turbo

Old 04-15-2004, 09:46 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default For Sale: 95 Integra Gsr Turbo

Hi everyone, I'm new to this tamparacing.com site. I'm selling my car on here because I was told this is the place to do it. Anyway I have a 1995 Acura Integra GSR with Drag 3 Turbo in it. These are all or at least most of the mods done to it. ASKING PRICE IS $14,000 , BUT I AM DEFINETELY WILLING TO NEGOTIATE!!!!!!!!

Mechanical:
-Totally rebuilt motor in September, Golden Eagle Sleeved Block, Ported and Polished Head, Eagle rods, Je Pistons (bored out to 2.0 liter instead of 1. Motor has 3,000 miles on it, Odometer for the body of the car is 68,000 miles.
-ACT Clutch Kit (brand new)
-Drag 3 Turbo Kit
-Drag 3 Turbo
-HKS Blow Off Valve
-Drag 3 Exhaust Manifold
-Skunk 2 Intake Manifold
-Chrome Piping
-Tial Wastegate (modified pipe so it goes straight into road)
-Spearco Intercooler
-HKS Turbo timer
-FMU
-Tanabe Racing Medallion Exhaust System

Suspension:
-Coilovers (I also have the tools for the adjusting)
-Tenzo R Front upper strut bar
-Tenzo R Rear upper strut Bar

Exterior:
-Full body Kit
-Kombat Rear Bumper
-Custom Side skirts (right side needs minor body work)
-CL Cali Headlight Conversion with an Invader Front bumper (needs some minor work as well, a couple of cracks)
-Custom Rear Wing (commander maybe, I'm not sure what's it's called, it comes with built in taillight)
-Mesh all around
-17" ADR Gt Sport rims with Yokohoma Tires (tires have about 50% tread left, one might need replacing though, rims are white just like the car)
-Painted Brake Calipers
-The body is in great shape along with the paint (of course other than the ones that I noted earlier "side skirt, and front bumper")

Interior:
-Basically all stock
-Leather
-Moonroof
-JVC cd player (all wiring, but not installed in the car, plastic installation kit included)