Bike Tech If it's a two wheeled vehicle and you wanna talk about it, here's your spot

Wtf FL DMV.....

Old 03-20-2011, 06:38 AM
Resident Ginger Kid...

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wtf FL DMV.....

So as most of you know im stationed in NC now, I recently bought an old chevy pickup and got it running again and sent my registration paperwork off too FL as im still a FL resident. They processed my title on 3-15 and tagged it the same day. I go out to check my mail yesterday to find the tag, Also find that my 1yr registration that I paid for, wasnt quite one year. It was more like I paid for a 27 day redistration, Yea my Birthdays next month and it expires next month. WTF florida, We will see how this phone call goes tomorrow asking them what there fucking problem is.

lol so anyone else hate the DMV?

2005 Joe Gibbs Silverado # 0396
1988 Monte Carlo SS 5.3/T56 and too many mods.
2003 Honda 954RR
Old 03-20-2011, 07:17 AM
Resident Dingo

I, too, hate the DMV
Old 03-20-2011, 08:13 AM

thats fucked up..

in jersey i went to the dmv to get something done i forget what.. but i got there around 9am and there was hundreds of people there, this was the only dmv with in an hour drive and they are all busy. so i took a number and started to wait. well the fire department showed up and said to many people are in the building and it was dangerous for everyone to be in there waiting, this was around noon, so i had to wait outside with half the people there and it was fucking hot, then finally around 4 they called my number only to tell me they can't get to me today and to show up with my number tomorrow and i will still have my same spot in line, i had to call out of work to go back to the dmv. it still took another half of day for them to see me...

dmv should be privatized cause if it was shit like this wouldn't happen

2011 BMW S1000RR
2008 NINJA ZX-10 - sold
2009 NINJA EX250 - sold
2006 NINJA ZX-14 (wrecked)
2005 NINJA 636 plasma blue - sold

Seductive Cycles