View Full Version : Anyone ordered from onlinecarstereo.com???
ShakinIt
01-21-2007, 09:45 PM
I found this site and their merchandise is supposedly new in sealed box, but I'm very wary; how are they so much cheaper than everyone else on the same stuff??? Anyone ordered from them or have any experience with them?
joebobclark
01-21-2007, 10:01 PM
Looks like a pretty good site.... but Ive never ordered from them.
Prices are right in line with eBay and some other online retailers, but cheaper than local stores.
GradeA_TireFryer
01-21-2007, 10:04 PM
good luck with a warranty and support - that is why you should use your local shop!
ShakinIt
01-21-2007, 10:31 PM
yea, 101 complaints to the better business bureau in the last 36 months, as compared to 10 for crutchfield....:( :(
the727kid
01-22-2007, 12:28 AM
I bought a flipout from them, everythign was good for like 8 months then RCAs went bad and I sent it in for warrenty. Very slow took 2 months to get it back but I got it back.
Guest
01-22-2007, 10:22 AM
i wouldnt trust them
vBulletin® v3.6.10, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5